Peter Argyle, Aberdeenshire, was elected as Vice-Chair at the Annual Business Meeting on 25th June 2019, in Marstrand, Sweden.
As a member of the NSC Executive Committee and previous Vice Chair of the Transport Group, he will bring expertise, experience and commitment to presidency.


The 2019-2021 presidency of the North Sea Commission:

From left: Peter Argyle, new Vice-Chair. Kerstin Brunnström, President. Andreas Lervik, Vice-President.