Following appointments were made at Executive Committee on 25th June 2019, in Marstrand, Sweden:

Jimmy Gray, Highland, current Chair of the Energy and Climate Change Group, as Chair of the Energy and Climate Change Group

Åshild Kjelsnes, Sogn og Fjordane, current acting Chair of the Marine Resources Group as Chair of the Marine Resources.

Richard Thomson, Aberdeenshire, as Vice-Chair of the Marine Resources Group.

Beate Johnsen, Vest-Agder, current member of the Smart Regions Group was elected as Chair of the Smart Regions Group.

Preben Friis-Hauge, South Denmark, Chair of the Transport Group, is as Chair of the Transport Group.